loading

RIMAT TEAM


MANAGEMENT

Chris Hutchinson
Chris Hutchinson Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer

In Rimat since: 2005
c.hutchinson@rimatsrl.com

Tonio Pansini
Tonio Pansini Member and Managing Director

In Rimat since: 1970
m.pansini@rimatsrl.com

Martino Lavermicocca
Martino Lavermicocca Sales Forces Manager & Projects Manager

In Rimat since: 2004
m.lavermicocca@rimatsrl.com


SALES TEAM

Luigi Triggiani
Luigi Triggiani Representative North Area (Bari Nord, BAT, Foggia)

In Rimat since: 2013

Michele De Gregorio
Michele De Gregorio Representative Center Area (Bari city, Bari South, Taranto)

In Rimat since: 2007

Francesco Racanelli
Francesco Racanelli Representative South Area (Brindisi, Lecce)

In Rimat since: 2011


ADMINISTRATION

Nunzia Turturo
Nunzia Turturo Administration Manager

In Rimat since: 1995
info@rimatsrl.com

Gaetano Vurro
Gaetano Vurro Administration

In Rimat since: 2007
g.vurro@rimatsrl.com


BACK-OFFICE

Pino Muriglio
Pino Muriglio Suppliers Orders Manager

In Rimat since: 1989
p.muriglio@rimatsrl.com

Vito Mazzeo
Vito Mazzeo Commercial and Computer Support

In Rimat since: 2004
v.mazzeo@rimatsrl.com

Fabio Pansini
Fabio Pansini Technical

In Rimat since: 2004
f.pansini@rimatsrl.com


Tonio Cea
Tonio Cea Helpline

In Rimat since: 1982
t.cea@rimatsrl.com

Domenico Ricupero
Domenico Ricupero Helpline

In Rimat since: 2006
d.ricupero@rimatsrl.com

Marco Pinto
Marco Pinto Helpline

In Rimat since: 2014
m.pinto@rimatsrl.com


WAREHOUSE

Beppe Di Bari
Beppe Di Bari Returns Manager and Warehouseman

In Rimat since: 1982
g.dibari@rimatsrl.com

Mimmo Pellegrini
Mimmo Pellegrini Warehouseman

In Rimat since: 2003

Alfonso Giurano
Alfonso Giurano Warehouseman

In Rimat since: 2014

Simone Pontrelli
Simone Pontrelli Warehouseman

In Rimat since: 2016

Francesco Stea
Francesco Stea Warehouseman

In Rimat since: 2017

Nicola Cavone
Nicola Cavone Warehouseman

In Rimat since: 2017

Andrea Buonsanto
Andrea Buonsanto Warehouseman

In Rimat since: 2017